Current Members of the District Board of Administration

Assistant District Superintendent

(By DBA appointment – Disc. Par. 1320)

• Rev. Scott Prime

District Treasurer

(By DBA appointment – Disc. Par. 1335)

• Rev. Sharon Guptill

District Secretary (2-Year Term – 2026)

• Rev. Denn Guptill

<u>NL/NS/PE</u> – Lay & Minister (3-Year Term – 2026)

- Mrs. Debbie Allen
- Rev. Tanya Nace

NB - 2 Lay & 2 Ministers (3-Year Term – 2027)

- Mr. Kevin Campbell
- Rev. Jim Clements
- Rev. Matt Maxwell
- Mrs. Marti Trafton

For Election in 2025

<u>ME</u> – DBA Members-at-Large (3-Year Term – 2028)	<u>District Nominating Committee</u> (1-Year Term – 2026)
*Elect ONE Lay	*Elect TWO Lay
Mrs. Hollie McAfee	Mr. Robin Churchill
	Mrs. Andrea Tsang Jackson
*Elect ONE Minister	
Rev. Rich Thomas	*Elect TWO Ministers
Rev. Victoria Rowe (Incumbent)	Rev. Ryan Genereaux
	Rev. Dave Hartlen
	Rev. Karen Robertson